Kia Worldwide ( @Kia_Worldwide ) Twitter Profile

Kia_Worldwide

Kia Worldwide

We believe movement inspires ideas. Get moving. Get inspired with #Kia.
#Movement #Inspiration

Seoul, Korea

Joined on 19 May, 2009

  • 7.9k Tweets
  • 242.9k Followers
  • 694 Following

Optimistic, Purposeful, and Bold. Experience the new brand look and feel of Kia.

#Kia #MovementThatInspires #NewKia #Movement #Inspiration

 38  2  9  Download

They are out there. Waiting to be discovered. Some of them are big and some of them small. But that’s the thing with ideas. They don’t just come to you. To find them, you have to move.

#Kia #MovementThatInspires #NewKia #Movement #Inspiration

 28  1  7  Download

Today, we announced further details about our new brand purpose and slogan ‘ #MovementThatInspires’ which embodies our broader vision for sustainable mobility.

Read more to discover how we are expanding into new and emerging business areas.

 21  0  7

Focus. New inspiration awaits you.

Join us to experience Kia’s full transformation.
New Kia Brand Showcase : 15 Jan 2021, 09:00AM (KST) / 01:00AM (CET) / 12:00AM (GMT)

#Kia #MovementThatInspires #NewKia #Movement #Inspiration
#KiaLive #KiaComingSoon

 13  2  2  Download

Kia lights up the sky with pyrodrones to unveil the new logo.

Join us to experience Kia’s full transformation. New Kia Brand Showcase : 15 Jan 2021, 09:00AM (KST) / 01:00AM (CET) / 12:00AM (GMT)

#Kia #MovementThatInspires #NewKia #Movement #Inspiration
#KiaLive #KiaComingSoon

 51  6  8  Download

The story behind our new logo and embodiment of our full transformation.

#Kia #MovementThatInspires #NewKia #Movement #Inspiration
#KiaLive #KiaComingSoon

 62  3  18  Download

“Kia’s new logo represents the company’s commitment to becoming an icon for change and innovation.” - Ho Sung Song, Kia’s President and CEO

We unveiled our new logo and brand slogan today to begin the journey of our bold transformation.

Find out more

 46  4  24

Tune in 06 Jan 2021
10AM (GMT) • 11AM (CET) • 7PM (KST)

 2  0  0

Embark on a bold new journey with us.
Tune in 06 Jan 2021 10AM (GMT)

#Kia #NewKia #KiaLive #KiaComingSoon

 23  4  2  Download

Every Movement Has A Story

Your story with your loved ones inspired Kia fans all around the world.
Thank you for being a part of #MyKia in 2020.

#Kia #Sportage #Telluride #Cerato #Sorento

 21  5  1  Download

A short pause to extend your driving excitement

#MyKia #ProCeed
📸Shot by @'marcel.be83' on Instagram

Every Movement Has A Story

 34  5  2  Download

“My car is my pride and I’m not gonna lose it.”

#MyKia #Stinger
📸Shot by @'1bagged2.0k8' on Instagram

Every Movement Has A Story

 19  5  2  Download

“Meet off-trail Expert Guide in JoshuaTreeNP.”

#MyKia #Telluride
📸Shot by @'caliholic' on Instagram

Every Movement Has A Story

 22  5  2  Download

Make every drive of yours a moment to remember

#MyKia #ProCeed
📸Shot by @'blu_fame' on Instagram

Every Movement Has A Story

 26  5  3  Download

End of content

No more pages to load